Skip to content

A text from John…

May 2, 2013

(John)

I was walking to the barber shop

and this old woman like a bag

lady hit me with a 2×2 stick and

glared at me like she was was

going to hit me again. It was

really weird.  I felt like a demon

was trying to jump at me. That

is the 2nd time that has happened

here…

(Me)

What!?!?  And when did that

ever happen before???  What did

Liam do?

(John)

Liam stopped and said Daddy why

did she do that and I said I don’t

know.  We kept walking and I

grabbed Liam and moved him

forward because I felt like she was

going to try to hit him too.  She

was giving me an evil stare…

(Me)

Wow

To be continued… I am also curious about the previous time… :-/

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

