Skip to content

Happy Birthday Mandi

September 3, 2011

What is it about Mandi? She is always there when someone is in need. When she gets something she will turn around and give it to someone that really needs it. Mandi has a kind of heart that overflows with love even to a stranger. She enjoys giving and never wants anything for herself. This makes it hard for the kids and I to get her something. I have caught her taking things she got, back to the store and using the money for groceries or stuff for other people. So we started making her things instead. She should get an award for best Mom. She has done such a great job with the kids. Mandi is my best friend. I couldn’t ask for a better one. I look up to her. I am always asking her for help and she is always there for me. Thank you Mandi. Thank you for all that you do! And Happy Birthday!! Now prop your feet up because this day is for you!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 5, 2011 5:13 am

    Aw thank you sweetheart ;-D I had a wonderful birthday with you!!!

  2. David & Amy permalink
    September 5, 2011 9:17 pm

    I agree – Mandi is the most unselfish person I know. An amazingly incredible mother that I look up to – and can say she’s blessed. Can’t believe she’d marry my brother, heehee! (do we owe you anymore money for doing that?!).
    Seriously, Mandi I hope you had the happiest of birthdays this year. I love you sweet sister of mine. A

Leave a Reply

